Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 07, 2006 - 4:09 p.m.

this day is going so very fast. which is good cause I�m in a pisser of a mood. if privlidged comes down again to complain about how much work she has to do (right before she gives me some of her work to do for her) I am on the verge of tell�n her off. which would be very bad even if it would make me feel better.

god is there anything she doesn�t complain about?

The wind and the rain yesterday reminded me of the crazy weekend Super Beth B and I spent in NYC. Except it lasted all friggin day and was in October. hella fun though. We took pictures of a kewpie doll everywhere we went. We saw Worchek by Tom Waits. We went to this really cool toy store. And we went to the Empire State Building!!!! Awesome!!! So cold and rainy though. And of course the rain reminds me of London. Specifically when we visited the tower. aaa sweet sweet tower! Or when we went to the London Museum and saw the wall. Or when we went to Octopus in Piccadilly Circus. Or Camden Market. Or when we went on the London Eye. Or when we looked for platform 9 � at King�s Cross. It didn�t rain the whole time we were there�but it did rain an awful lot.

god, I miss London.

I want to take a train around Scotland.

I want to go ride my bike around Ireland.

I want to go to the movies and cake love with super beth b

guess which of those three things I'll actually do...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!