Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 11, 2006 - 7:41 p.m.

the other night I saw hotel rwanda. damn that movie is good. After watching it all I could think of was, damn the un are assholes! And Don Cheadle should've won the best actor nomination...

Saw Thank You For Smoking and it was very funny and clever. so much better than crash, but then everything is.

even daredevil.

(yes, I said that daredevil, the same daredevil that i use synonymously with bomb so as not to get noticed by the NSA, was better than crash. I may have to switch my synonyms...)

but I haven't seen Fantastic Four yet.

But I did see constantine and while I'm against Keanu Reeves playing fav smok'n six packs a day brit, the story line was at lest interesting. That could be the catholic in me talking though. Denis Leary would've kicked ass as him.

now for the totally gayass section of this post:

Ace Young totally sucks at singing and I just want to chop his hair off and mess up that stooooopid middle part. And I agree with Simon. If you are a finalist and you have to sing a song by Queen, much less 'we will rock you', you should at least try to move around and possibly rock the crowd.

god I'm such a gayass.

wait. I actually like kelly singing this song.

I have reached new limits of gayassness.

ok, kelly just threw it away. but at least she moved around a bit.

ok. I'm gonna totally shut up now.

toodles everybody!

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!