Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 23, 2006 - 2:33 p.m.

ok. heres the situation. I had to work this weekend but I had a couple hours break from 2 o'clock til about 4, so I decided to catch a cab back home in order to change and take a quick nappie-poo before heading back for the banquet. (which had some of the worst food ever - but more of that later) So, I'm standing on the corner of a busy street trying to catch a cabbie and about ten minutes go by with every cab with passengers already. So one finally stops and even though he already has a passenger it takes me. It happens that the other passenger is a nice guy going to the movies. So we talked a bit and we get on pretty nicely. And as he leaves he compliments me on my glasses. And i really liked that. The only problem was that he seemed to have a weak handshake.

Should I miss connection him?

I probably should.

yeah.

he already knows what I look like and he didn't have to talk to me if he didn't like me.

in the least he might be a movie buddy and that would be cool.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!