Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 08, 2006 - 5:44 p.m.


My moose on my desk has somehow sprouted a moustache and only answers to the name Moosie Incognito. It�s a handle bar moustache.

I had the funnest day since last Saturday this Saturday. Super Beth B and I went free comic book daying. And shopping around gtown. spent too much money but bought lots of cool things. Found some really cool bead pendants. And some presents. And a new dunny. And a new purse, (whose tag said �flat tote ass� he he he). found a new comic book store called �the big monkey� which totally kicks ass. they even have a little bench for you to sit on while you were reading. kick ass. though it was pretty crowded. and we weren�t the only girls there which was cool as well. And the free comic books totally rocked this year. The last time I went there weren�t any good ones left over.

I wonder how much a letterpress machine is. I wonder if there is anything out there that can take the place of a goco printer. I just found out about them and poof they are gone!!!

so sad! I guess I have to do everything by hand like I used to.

my boss left at 4:30 so now I�m addicted to threadless.com. evil, evil, evil website. I have a design that I want to submit. no adobe or photoshop though. My coworker has adobe on her computer�.and she is going on vacation next week�mmmm�.evil plans forming�forming�forming�

God I had a lot of fun this weekend. And I finally got the presents Jeffrey gave his brother to give to me. 5 months late. poo.

On Friday I went to the tune inn against my better judgement but had a great time. I met a professional dom, but wasn�t too impressed. possibly because she was way too drunk. She was pretty cool to hang out with though.

an Friday night I stacked books and cleaned up blood. I�ve always wanted to say that, and now its true.

walsh � out!

(ps. now that I watch American idol more often seacrest doesn�t say seacrest out anymore. sniff)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!