Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 09, 2006 - 5:25 p.m.

Its funny. Just this morning I was thinking how I�d never get invited to cool receptions now that I�m working at a church and not the unions which would buy a table and then give out the tickets to whomever responded the quickest. and I was all sad. Then about 15 min. ago I got an invitation to go hear a lecture by Tom Wolfe and then go to a reception at the Willard afterwards.

So fancy and high class! What the hell am I going to wear?

I�m sooo excited!

woo hoo woo hoo woo hoo!!!!

Things are looking up!

I saw a cardinal in my ivy on Monday morning. My family is coming down this weekend. And now this! dance dance dance dance!!!!


wooo hhoooooo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!