Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 19, 2006 - 11:41 a.m.

did you ever forget how much you hate doing something til you have to do it again and blammo it hits you like a ton of bricks?

That's how I feel right now. I'm back down at the former prayer dungeon for today and though I'm an ol' pro and everything's running smoothly, I really hate it down here. There is no privacy. And the homeless people are extremely pushie cause the new receptionist is very pushable and they think I am as well.

FOOLS!!!

so I went to Starbuckss before work today and boy was it filled with hotties. I shall be going there more often me thinks...

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!