Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 16, 2006 - 5:28 p.m.

I only worked two days this week.

I was on vacation and then I got sick.

yay!

I swear. If ever you fly, fly on an off day. I flew in from home home on Monday night and there were like 46 people on the flight (i counted) everyone got a window seat! I put up the dividers between the seats and stretched out drinking hot tea and reading my book. ah it felt like I was in first class.

I was only in first class once and it was on a train going to nyc. that was the best ever! We had a waiter! I never had to get up and you got to sit in the lounge while you waited for your train and an attendent came and got me when the train arrived and stayed with me until I got on the train.

thats the life i tell you.

they even gave me a pepsi in a tiny glass bottle!

last night i had like three different weird dreams but I can't remember them now. sad.

I want to do something but I don't know what. I just want to go.

the last couple of days I've just been blah because of the being sick so now i've got all this pent up energy.

Maybe I'll get something fancy for dinner and decorate my room with my metal contact paper and my chalkboard contact paper.

mmm maybe comic book shopping is in order for tomorrow...

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!