Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 18, 2006 - 2:20 p.m.

I. Love. Bethesda.

I said it and I mean it.

Good food and comic books with out the overwhelming crush of people that is Georgetown. All they need is a Paper Source and possibly a Sephoria and I would never go to Georgetown again.

Though I did obtain a walking map of georgetown and I want to do that. And I want to ride on the canal.

ok, georgetown is still cool but I love bethesda right now. I got the new Mouse Guard and some new sandals. But not the new Flight 3. bastards. Is it out? I thought it was...The lady in the comic book store stared at me like I had three heads when I asked if it had come out yet. God, its the third one isn't it well known by now?

Found out another reason why I should've gone to MoCCA instead of my parent's for their 45th anniversary; Paul Giamatti and Chip Kidd. damn.

Oh well. Still had a good time back home. And next week one of my brothers is coming down and then the week after that another brother is coming up. CRAZY!!!

I haven't seen either in like forever.

Though one brother wants me to meet him at the metro...that doesn't bode too well. I think he's up to something. Maybe I'll get balloons to take to him. And dress up like a ninja. (he's the one that gave me my name)

you know how you don't really miss a thing til its gone? I'm really missing the internet now that we don't have it at home anymore. I mean I never really used it that much, I thought. But now I have all these quick questions and songs to download and no place to do it.

I miss my answer box.

sniff.

well I'm off. No one came and bought anything today. Just talked to people. time to do laundry and possibly put designs on the wall. (didn't do it on friday)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!