Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 20, 2006 - 6:00 p.m.

I get off work at 5:00. My boss leaves at 4:30. I have been updating myself on the happenings of the world cup but I stopped around 5:30 to stare at the italian national team. Then my friend sent me the picture of them modeling underwear.

heaven.

it is now 6:00.

I still haven't seen one second of the US playing.

and I've been really bad at following up everyday. luckily my friend alerted me to Michael Davies' World Cup diary, so I don't feel like a complete ass.

Why do all the games have to take place during the daytime?

Can i get ESPN live feed?

mmmm

(can i get Gennaro Gattuso?)

sweet lord in heaven!

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!