Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 28, 2006 - 4:53 p.m.

I should be cranking out some more work, but I'm a little brain dead at this moment.

We had a crazy conference here at work and while I had nothing to do with it I was still ANSWER GIRL!!!

It was cool, but no cape. And crazy busy.

Tomorrow my youngest older brother is coming to town with some of his youth group. I'm really excited!

Tonight I'm going to go to Costco to pick up food for him! I'm excited and can't wait!

Did you know that you can get caskets from costco? All ready to go for your DIY Funeral!!! Perfect for lowend mobsters!

oh god. he he he

I went to the zoo this past Saturday with my 2nd youngest older brother and my 2nd oldest older brother and their respective families and I finally got my self a stuffed panda. Its realy cute and soft. With a tail!

Do you know how hard it was to find a panda with a tail? There were at least ten different makes of pandas in the shop and only 4 of them had tails and only two actually had proper white tails. Seriuosly do people look at the animals before they make them? Goodness!
Pish!

Ohh I'm actually going to go home early tonight.

Meaning on time of course. I have been working until 8/8:30ish that's 12 hours in this place.

COSTCO HERE I COME!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!