Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jul. 17, 2006 - 5:14 p.m.

I should probably blog about how incredibly fun and crazy shopping with Super Beth B is.

I should, perhaps, blog about how the Reduced Shakespeare Company does live up to its reputation of being extremely hilarious. Especially when you have a nice white wine on an empty stomach before the show, which makes you yell things out that you normally wouldn't.

I guess I could also blog about what good movies Lethal Weapon, and Shaolin Soccer are. And that you can say 'asshole' on fx during prime time but not dick, bitch or god-dammit. Or that I ate chocolate and did my nails while watching these two movies, periodically yelling - "YEAH!!!KICK'EM!!!!"

I would've blogged that I was falling asleep while typing all day today and not just after lunch like usual.

but I'm just too damn tired to blog about anything.

(I actually fell asleep long enough to have a dream about a vampire around 3:30)

god, what happened to me?

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!