Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Aug. 08, 2006 - 10:49 a.m.

good god Michaels. why do you do this to me? your new influx of beautiful cheap glass/stone/shell beads is an abomination and should be condemned.

or at least given to me to properly dispose of.

seriously. when you used to be MJDesigns you had the wonderful 'bead alley' then scrapbooking came along like a golden calf and lured you away into the den of fancy paper and die-cut images. But then suddenly on Saturday you returned! A glimmer of your past life yes, but what a beautiful new life it is!!!

sweet sweet beads. i weep in your glow.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!