Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 08, 2006 - 12:36 p.m.

today is much better. And I have told the receptionist to transfer all calls from the retired baby asshole to my voicemail, so it is relatively quiet today as well.

i had a horrible nightmare where I was attacked by a cougar or some type of big cat animal it bit down on my neck and jaw near my ear and wouldn't let go all night. In the dream I laid on the ground with my neck in the cats mouth while listening to people scramble around looking for a tranquilizer gun. I can still feel its teeth.

but loook a cute baby!

oh Guinness and spicey cheese not a good combination. Guinness and dark chocolate great combination.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!