Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 25, 2006 - 12:32 p.m.

great things:
going to see a so bad its hilarious movie with roomie and bad house elf skang whom I haven't seen in forever (the skang not the roomie)and laughing so hard my stomach is still hurting.

spending an amazingly beautiful day at a street festival covered in bbq sauce, sweat, and musty thrift store books then taking a nice long nap.

calling super beth b a toodlepooper

having all three of us stand at the bus stop making fun of (kinda quietly) being white and full of pork and how we wouldn't mind having an evil white man right now if you know what I mean, and then having a cute guy walk up right then. And then being kind of stumped at what to say to make him hang out with us a little longer.

buying too many books at said book store after promising self not to buy any more. But they are just so damn good.

Finishing the Golden Compass, not great because I'm finished cause I'm really sad that its done, but great because it really is a great book.

horrible things:
Working on Sundays. Especially when no one buys anything. granted I didn't open the second door. and i do need to put out a sign. but I just haven't had the time to make one.

being tired today even though I took it easy all weekend.

leaving my jean jacket with Patty and not being able to get it back for awhile.

getting dressed up and then bumming around.

i really need to get out more.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!