Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 10, 2006 - 7:15 p.m.

there is this new Navy commercial focusing on the superiority of their new computer equipment touting that its surveilence is light years beyond your perception of the blinking radar screen. to prove this point they zone in on, hopefully, an enemy ship, then they zoom in on the observation tower, then they zoom in on the officer inside, and finally they zoom even farther in focusing in on a fly on the officer. The next shot you see is a rocket being launched, I'm guessing from 'our' ship.

so there you have it; the military's answer to Orkin.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!