Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nov. 29, 2006 - 9:16 p.m.

I just finished the newsletter and am heading home but I wanted to have a little fun before I go so I figured I'd write in the ol blog.

Here is a picture of my lovely new bed cover:

And here is the making of a Lumpkin as captured on the go in the junle of urbania:

(I'm gonna state here how much I dislike my new cellphone camera, its pictures come out wonky unlike my $10 cellphone camera. I sooo miss that phone.)

I'm negotiating my raise over email with my boss right now, so I'm kinda stuck at the moment.

Last night I cleaned like the dickens and put alot of things away but my room still looks like a pig pen. And I still haven't gotten to clean off my drawing desk. I really have to get my christmas cards done and out.

Perhaps I can talk Beth B into some comic booking and Paper Sourcing this weekend...

I named a figure and my boss still hasn't got back to me...I think he might've had a heart attack...it was a high figure...

I want to make a Godzilla pillow for my brother. Its ok to mention it here because he most likely doesn't read it. And if he does there are 6 brothers this could apply to. Though there is really only one obsessed with Godzilla though, so I guess it can be pretty obvious.

It's been ten minutes and still no answer from the boss...it wasn't THAT high of a figure...I'm gonna give up and go home...

have a good night anyone who actually reads this.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!