Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dec. 05, 2006 - 5:55 p.m.

Ok, so I didn't get done all the things I wanted to get done last but I did take out all the trash from the entire apartment! and cleaned out the fridge. There is one remaining fruitcake in there from roomie's fruitcake baking foray last year, do you think its still good? I still think roomie and I should have a tv show based on that BBC America show Ed vs Spencer. One of our challenges can be to eat that fruit cake. I swear those things have so much bourbon in them that they sway when you touch them. And say "I LOOOOVVVEEE YOOOUUUU" in a very high volume at the most embarrassing times. Like when the jukebox cuts out.

Though tonight I vow to: Clean off drawing desk. color hair. pluck eyebrows (er...eyebrow). start on making christmas cards. eat dinner. possibly knit and read some before I hit the hay at a reasonable time. ie, before the Daily Show.

Still have to watch time bandits and send off beowolf and city of fire. have to netflix something really violent now that city of fire and beowolf only satisfied my lust for chow yung fat and scottish accents and not blood lust. Maybe some Infernal Affairs. Not John Woo but supposedly v. good.

I have been knitting during my lunch break and forgetting to bring in decent british comedy dvd and therefore have been watching Judge Hatchett. Stangest line so far: "The dogs formed a pack and tore off my goat's beard"

not kidding.

(I'm sure there were some other doosies uttered but my mind is not letting me recall them. luckily)

Have to remember to pack a dvd and pray that the dvd player actually works....

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!