Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dec. 08, 2006 - 4:19 p.m.

those three days went by in a blur of restless activity! Wednesday I hated everyone here. Thursday I was too tired to care. Friday I was too busy to stay home. But somehow I finished everything and can actually leave on time tonight!

I did pluck my hair and dye my eybrows. er dye my hair and eye brows and pluck my eye brows as well. Did not go blind.

Last night it snowed the first snow of the season! It was just a little flurry but damn if a snowflake didn't fly right into my mouth!!!!

I saw the silliest thing this morning on the way to work. There was this woman walking towards me on the sidewalk and she had this huge ass grin on her face. Which is cool by me, but it looked like some one took the smile off of the 'littlest elf' from the Series of Unfortunate Events movie and pasted it onto her face. And she was wearing a riding helmet. A rumpled looking fur coat, a huge ass grin and a riding helmet. It was one of those things you can only see in a city.

woo hoo security is here early so I can leave!!! yay!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!