Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 04, 2007 - 6:43 p.m.

two months later I'm finally able to clean up some of my desk. Only by staying 2 hours overtime mind you. And thanks to the help of the free audio book of "The Areas of My Expertise" by John Hodgeman. It is very very very enjoyable. And under the watchful eye of my new wee leprechaun and my ever faithful moosie.

The mint m&ms help too.

I didn't get to break for lunch today and therefore have eaten way too many baby carrots.

I have three calendars now. Last year I barely had one.

Is this good?

God, I have so much to do.

I want to go to bed.

I want to finish the three necklaces I started last night while high on benedryl.

The extra day off on Tuesday was nice, but having to do five days of work in basically one day is killer. And if someone comes here to talk humourusly with me they are going to have some disinfecting wipes up their bums.

I haven't been working for ten minutes now and have been ignoring the people walking by my office. My lights are off.

New Years eve was a lot of fun. It is going to be Super Beth B's best year ever.

I hope we have a staff meeting next week.

never thought I'd say that.

I go on vacation the week after next.

yay.

I have to finish my mom's scarf.

I have to poo.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!