Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 18, 2007 - 5:55 p.m.

Two days ago, for two hours before my 'Magical Express' took me to the Orlando airport, I was sitting in the shade by the pool dozing and reading Fluke.

Yesterday I wore p-jammies all day, watched on demand BBC america and ate curry in an atempt to get my hearing back from the flight from Orlando.

Tonight I am still at work an hour later than I should be and suprisingly calm. Having somehow finished all the first drafts of my three projects, gone through final drafts on two of them and even printed out one of them. So, one of the three pressing projects is completely done. Considering that I didn't get the info for one of my projects until 3:30 its amazing.

Its frick'n cold here. Which I wouldn't have noticed if I didn't just come back from Orlando.

Perhaps I will have pictures soon.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!