Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 25, 2007 - 5:36 p.m.

so there's a boy temp coming tomorrow... I don't think I shut off my excited lit up face fast enough when my semi boss told me. I quickly parlayed it into being happy for the big cheese as he's the only guy in this section of the office.

I hope he's cool, that he'll at least talk to people when he sees them. I hope he's not attached to his ipod and bluetooth like my semi boss.

I'm secretly hoping that its this one boy temp that I worked with a few years back, he was cool. But he's probably moved on by now.

We'll see. (I'm still cleaning off my desk though)

the printer that hasn't been printing because it got knocked off the network somehow is now not working because the used toner cartridge needs to be replaced with an empty used toner cartridge. This is seperate from the toner cartridges themselves.

This switch to a monthly newsletter is hell. I have had to do ten rough drafts today alone. Though I hope they don't think they'll get away with the same stuff next month. I will be prepared!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!