Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Feb. 23, 2007 - 5:29 p.m.

..ok...i'm at my desk on the second floor and everyone left a half hour ago...and the security guard is...singing!...He is very obviously singing to himself while listening to music...i want to see if he is dancing also...but i don't want him to know that...i am here...i'm trying to be extra quiet...and am...typing very quietly and...slowly...i'm staying late because...i'm making a card for my sister...its her 40th birthday on...sunday and...i'm making her a 'sappy' card...with a picture of tapping a maple tree on the front...get it?...tree sap...sappy card...he he he...ooo...can't laugh too loudly...he's turned his music up so no i can hear the music he's singing along to...but its nothing I recognize...maybe something churchie...he he he...i really need to go pick up the card from the printer...its really funny....

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!