Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mar. 02, 2007 - 12:17 p.m.

I am at a dilema on what to actually do tonight.

I really, really, really want to try out this fancy new restaurant Il Mulino that just opened around the corner, and then go to a really crappy movie like Ghost Rider and eat popcorn and yell at the screen.

while another part of me says "No, Colleen! You should be decent and go home. Do those dishes your roommate has left in the sink all week. Dry the laundry you washed last night. Put the computer desk under the computer for gosh sakes! Make a necklace. Watch your lovely netflix videoes. Be sensible!"

Yet, if I do go home with the intention of doing the dishes and laundry, and order in lovely Thai, I know I probably will end up just eating the lovely Thai food and watching the snazzy netflix, leaving time, of course, for the watching of Psych, to which I am addicted. And then slug off to bed around 12.

The choices.

Becket is playing at E Street...mmm...part of my decision is made...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!