Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 09, 2007 - 5:13 p.m.

bugger
I worked hard last week to make jewelry for a craft show on sunday, but I just couldn't get any of it to work out right. It just looks like a big pile o dog poo. And the stuff I made earlier is all tarnished and stuff. I'm sure no one would buy it if I did actually try and sell it on Sunday, which I didn't. Which was kinda good because I was in such a pisser of a mood from not eating any dinnerAnd my favorite necklace broke spilling clear beads all over my incredibly messy room so it'll be like a year before I find all of it.

Though on the upside of the weekend was the lovely 4 hours spent w/ super beth b, Pete's, comics, and the paper source. And this really cute old lady on the bus.

And I had a horrible migrane yesterday. And the pad thai I ordered in had a fishy taste to it.

List of things I still need to do:
Make a silk screen for reunion.
Laundry.
silk screen tees, apron, and tote bag.
figure out my superduper cookie reciepe so I can gain the Walsh Cup.
clean room.
get back to making at least one creative thing a week.
kill a pirate.
Knit.
Win a mustang '67 that my moms bought a raffle ticket for.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!