Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 19, 2007 - 4:24 p.m.

I just cannot suffer people today.
Like the woman who called me asking how to spell something and when I told her how to spell it she said "No, that's not how you spell it." I think I finally convinced her that the company was spelled SERRV though it took me 5 minutes.
I've also been trying to get travel dates and stuff so I can make the reservations from this one person for about two months now, only to learn that he was going to make his own reservations. Two stinking months down the drain.
I think I need some red sauce and ice cream.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!