Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Aug. 09, 2007 - 12:47 p.m.

I finally have a digital camera! Well I've had the camera for a while, but thanks to not fully reading the ebay description I got it without battery charger and no pluggy things to hook it up to my computer. But now I do! YAY! Just in time to take pictures of my crafts to add to my website for the upcoming craft show!!!

(September 9th in Adams Morgan)

I'm back from Ft. Worth. Finished reading Harry Potter (LUPIN!)And am cleaning like the dickens. I have sorted through all my craft piles and put them roughly in storage containers. I say roughly because I just started thowing odd crafts into drawers I had designated for other crafts just to get it put away. I figure I can sort it out again later. But that also means that I don't have bags o craft in my bedroom. ooo now I also have a place for my secretary as soon as I finish putting it together.

What I still have to accomplish:
building of secretary
putting computer desk under computer
getting rid of big useless trunk
getting rid of table that is under the computer now.
Buying foldable table from Kmart.
Finding a Kmart.
Making postcards for craft show.
Making sign for craft show.

oh, yeah, making CRAFTS for craft show!

someday I will write about my trip to Fort Worth. Just like someday I will write about my trip to London.

Am thinking about what to gocco print.

Am finding all these old doodles and drawings that make me believe that I can actually draw. Kind of shocking.

Can you re-use gocco prints forever like re-using silk screens?

I guess we'll find out :)

chow!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!