Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 19, 2007 - 3:39 p.m.

I. Need. A. Haircut.

And I cannot hunt down my hairdresser. He's moved from the last two places I'd known of and won't return my cell phone calls.

Which really saddens me. I really just loved being able to go in, sit down, and say "Do whatever you like" and he would. I have had some crazy ass haircuts and colors that I would never do on my own, but they all worked and looked good.

He didn't even mind my horn.

Should I just say F-You and find a new one?

I hate descions like this.

On the plus side I did find a dollar in the purse I bought at the thrift store!!!!

woo hoo!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!