Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 20, 2007 - 10:21 a.m.

haircut. haircut.

hey nonny nonny.

haircut!!!!

I hunted down the 'stylist' and now have an appointment tuesday at 6pm.

(I have to write it down here or I'll forget it. Since I can't write it down on my calendar which is upstairs and I'm down here at the calendar dungeon. Which is minus one calendar, sadly. Still four to go though:)

I'm soo excited. Almost too excited.

Its a little scary how excited I am.

Reason I'm still single #322:
Really beautiful Italian man comes in looking for food and shelter. I mean seriously cute. He could've made the national soccer team. What I should've done: "Hello most beautiful Italian I have ever seen. Have my breakfast. Here's all the money I have ($1). Please come to my house and sleep on my couch. I will cook you wonderful american meals until you catch your plane in two days. And we will fall in love and get a puppy

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!