Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 19, 2007 - 12:54 p.m.

Woo Hoo New York City!

the Land of Kewpie dolls, tom waits and nj transit trains.

Of course its going to be different this time around. No Tom Waits. Hopefully no nj.

I'm a little torn though because I think my brother and nephew want to hang out with me a little more than originally thought. I was hoping to have fun weekend with crazy adventures in the city with super beth b. I think my older brother will be fine with me running around with beth instead but I don't know what to do.

on other notes, I really hate this new temp. She makes everything waaay too complicated. And very ghetto. I wish the other temp didn't get sick...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!