Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nov. 26, 2007 - 12:49 p.m.

part of the problem with updating this diary is that I usually use the time when I'm down in the calendar dungeon (down to four this time, but the new year hasn't begun yet!) to write, but because I've been soooo busy I've actually had to work while down here! Shocking, I know.

Though this thanksgiving, while pretending to be asleep so the neices and nephews could attack me, I vowed to update more. I also vowed to not stay so late at work anymore. To eat healthier snacks. To actually send out holiday cards to all my siblings. To make a sibling calendar so we all remember addresses and birthdays and can look at pictures. To either sew something everynight or make a peice of jewelry. Except on the nights when I'm working at Synetic. Also, I want to start etsy-ng my stuff. Going out to more movies. Possibly doing more social-like things then hiding in my house.

I also vowed to start reviewing things on amazon.com as a Scottish lord.

just to see if anyone was paying attention...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!