Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dec. 27, 2007 - 7:06 p.m.

So, I'm going home for New Years as I didn't make it home for Christmas, even though I tried. If you are planning on travelling DO NOT USE US AIRWAYS!!!! They totally suck 100 year old mothballs that have been in Nancy Grace's snatch.

This time I'm trying Southwest out of Baltimore as I usually do and I think I have a better chance of actually getting home.

Though that leaves me very sad because I won't be spending New Years with Super Beth B or going to the roommate's shin-dig. I really like our crazy drink champagne from cans and put up animal stickers in suggestive poses in public places tradition. And last year's art SABATOGE and Super's new year's kiss an subsequent stalking from afar of kissee. I have to put that Sabatoge button on my luggage.

I'm sorry Super Beth B. I hope you still go out, or at least drink some champagne from a can for me. I know I won't be able to :( Not in front of my parents and with younger siblings looking on.

Part of me still wants to back out, I'm so tired and I'm really sick of being in airports this year. But I miss my family and haven't seen them since May. And they seem to not be fighting so much now. And my father seems less of a dick this year. And I did already buy them Christmas presents will just get wasted down here.

(though I'm sure I could find a use for the remote control whoopie cushion...)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!