Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 06, 2006 - 1:44 a.m.

what the heck is going on? I was just awoken by what could possibly have been a high speed chase right outside my window. at least 4 cops went speeding by, with helicopters and search lights. I couldn't see a thing and there's no way I was going to run outside to see. its friggin cold out there! What I did see though were a couple of motorcycle cops going up the wrong way on my one way street on the sidewalk with their sirens and lights flashing. THE FRIGGIN SIDEWALK!!! And one police car going the wrong way down the street. The helicopters have finally stopped and I hope nothing big happened. I'm pretty freaked out right now and wish I had a police scanner.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!