Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 13, 2004 - 5:27 p.m.

I got my fog! Though it was mostly gone by the time I finally got out the door this morning.

I�m going through my insomnia phase now. I stayed up till three handwriting quotes into my new journal. And then I read in bed for about an hour. I woke at the regular time, though I just laid there staring at my moose mobile. Occasionally making it spin. And turning off my snooze. I was in that weird state of being were you know you can�t fall asleep again, but you just might, so you hit the snooze button instead of the off button on the off chance that you will fall asleep again. Which of course you never do. Even when you are wide awake and counting down the minutes to when the snooze goes off, it still scares the crap out of me when it goes off.

And I was only 8 minutes late this morning. Not so many puddles this time. And my hair was doing the really cool wing thing again today. Though I still can�t get my bangs right.

I�m excited cause Neil Gaiman�s Wolves in the Walls won a BSFA award!!!

And I�m going to see HellBoy! At the Uptown!!! (will review tomorrow)

Maybe I�ll get some American Brown Sauce tonight�

BAWHAHAHAHMANAHAHAHAHAW

(trust me, it�s an evil laugh)

(yesterday�s translation; It is a wiseman who speaks little.)

Mihi ignosce. Cum homine de cane debeo congredi.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!