Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 28, 2004 - 12:06 a.m.

So I did go to brunch and I did get a pedicure. They didn't do a terribly good job though. I'm extremely ticklish on my feet. (the pedicurist was disgusted at my feet. I had been walking around barefoot in the rain and on rocks more than usual lately.)

Didn't do the other things on my list. I stayed up really late reading The Kindly Ones by the wonderful Mr. Gaiman. Woke up really late and so had to cross out the Church thing.

I'm going to hell.

Yeah, but according to my Father I was already going there because of the time I wore jeans and sneakers to church...

I prayed instead.

Is anyone else dreadfully disturbed by the new Extra Bubblegum commercials as I am? A naked, red, scottish, irritated piece of gum. Really who thought of this? And why are they still alive? And the board members who ok'd this? Damn, where are they? I've got some things to sell em! They don't seem too picky.

I'm up watching CMT's 100 greatest love songs ever. And I can sing along to each and everyone of them. Those were some great songs. I'm not ashamed to say that I do like country music. Its something I grew up with, its part of my soul now.

I loved Shrek 2. While it wasn't as good as the first one, there were so many jokes both visually and scriptually (is that a word?) that I cried so hard through out the whole movie my eyes hurt.

Damn fine!

PS; Go see it!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!