Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 29, 2004 - 4:29 p.m.

I'm going to see Spiderman tonight!

What could be better than that?

I'm seeing it at the Uptown, at 12:00am, with Miss Alicia and Super Beth B.

I was caught singing and dancing on the elevator earlier. It happens often, though usually I'm pretending to sing in French. Today I was singing and dancing to Living La Vida Loca thanks to the new Shrek cd and wearing my sassy dress. You cannot not dance wearing this dress.

The guy smirked. I pretended that it didn't happen. I probably blushed too.

I was really getting into it too. I wonder if they have cameras in the elevators.

I probably should find that out...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!