Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 05, 2006 - 3:43 p.m.

two weird things happened yesterday:

first; in my package of gummy worms I got one that was three worms all with the same head. Sadly one of my co-workers at Synetic stole it and ate it while i was watching the show before I could take a picture of it. It was really cool and i would never have eaten it. never. bastards!

secondly; someone came into our apartment and filled up a bucket of water, put it in the hallway and then left. We do not know who did this or why. And its freaking me out. really really weird.

two of my favorite f words: friends and funnel cake.

(thought I was going to say fuckers didn't you? you should know better!)

he he he he

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!