Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 18, 2006 - 12:39 p.m.

so thursday went down the crapper again. I swear, the retired baby asshole is getting a whole lot of respect for nothing. I got really worked up an mad all day Thursday and Friday. I don't mind the work. But, please, don't treat me like a child. I've been doing this job before you were a twinkle in the milkman's eye and I've forgotten more things than you'll ever know!

Well, not really, but it is a fun thing to say when you get mad.

In an interesting turn of events someone is leaving here for good. very interesting...will she be missed? I'm going to be snarky and say; not by me...and probably not by anyone else...

i know that was very unchristian of me and everything, but as I tell everyone; I'm Catholic, not christian. it usually gives them a pause in which I can sneak away, before they realize that catholics are christians too. sort of.

i wonder if some of that money that was paying her salary will be coming to me in the form of a raise...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!