Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 13, 2006 - 4:49 p.m.

3 days and still no retired baby asshole. Its really not of importance, but I like saying 'retired baby asshole'

My roommate hopefully made it to Salt Lake City yesterday. So if you are there and you see her, say hi!

This is what she looks like:

well, except she's in 3D...

I made a necklace and a bracelet last night while watching Jet Li's Unleashed. It was actually pretty good and it was nice to see Jet actually acting in a hollywood film. Though the fight scenes could've been better...(but I always think that!) Though I did miss the beginning and only saw from his 'escape' onwards. I love Morgan Freeman. I wish he would kick some ass. He'd be good in a John Woo movie, most of the fighting is done with guns so he won't have to get a hip replacement or anything. I think he'd make a really good hitman.

ooo hells yeah!

I took a picture of Ice Bat modelling the bracelet and necklace but I'm out of minutes so my trusty cell phone camera is bust. I have to buy a new phone and plan on Friday. I'm strangely excited now. Though I'm really going to miss this phone. It was perfect.

I really should get a digital camera sometime.

Oh, and Apple has come out with new colors for the nano. Now I have to get one. damn you apple!!!

(though I still really want a psp instead)

drink n fight!!!!

Start wearing purple!!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!