Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 27, 2004 - 5:31 p.m.

Well, the shit is hitting the fan � actually it�s hitting poor Beth�s car. First some Fed-Ex creep backs into it, then some punk kids throw a brick through her passenger window (which happened Friday) and today some crazy-ass stone has hit her windshield. I hope the rule of three�s applies and she won�t have to deal with things like this anymore.

Poor Beth, my rule of threes usually applies to cuts and scrapes. If I get one, two more pop up.

Saturday helped same Super Beth B do flowers for Sean and Rania�s wedding. Everything turned out beautiful in the end. (After we spent a frenzied 1/2 hour redoing all the centerpieces Sean�s mom ruined). Then returned and attended the reception. It was a lot of fun and crazy dancing. And wonderful Evil Eye wedding favors. I love those�

Sunday was my nephew, Colin�s, first Communion. Him and his sisters spent the rest of the day giving everyone pieces of bread. Was it sacrilegious? Who knows?

Anyways, today is free scoop day at Ben & Jerry�s so I�m meeting Beth for Ice Cream and to see her new haircut.

Then I�m going to make a killing at poker. Nothing says I love you like raking in the dough!...

Yeah, I don�t know what that means either�

Will continue quotes on next entry � running out of time.

(yeah, I was actually busy at work today)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!