Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 30, 2004 - 5:35 p.m.

I am soo messed up today. Didn�t get much sleep last night. Two people know why�(no, I�m not going to say anymore)�Went to Marty�s last night again. Such a wonderfully horrible place.

Talked to Jeffrey about 24 hour comics and we might do it this weekend. Start around 7:00pm Saturday and go until 7:00pm Sunday. Meaning I should go to church on Saturday. I really want to do it. Its exciting. I don�t know if I can. I haven�t completed a story in sooo long, I�ve forgotten how it feels.

The world is mine for the taking!

I�m now eating twizzlers and drinking Mt. Dew so I fear for my friends who are going out with me later. I apologize now.

I�m going out to see Mean Girls with Miss Alicia, Super Beth B, and Skang (the bad house elf). Then we are going to make fun of hill staffers. I will explain who hill staffers are in a different entry. Now, I�m leaving!!!

BAWHAHAHAHAMANAHAHAHAHAWAHAHAHA!!!!

(just practicing)

(Last week�s quote; For those in misery perhaps better things will follow � Virgil)

Quidquid id est timeo puellas et oscula dantes.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!