Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Feb. 01, 2005 - 4:43 p.m.

Here I am sitting at the front desk again. Its eight o�clock in the morning and I woke up around 5:30, cause I set my alarm clock way too early. I tend to run late in the mornings but I had to actually open the building today, so I had to be here early enough to get all my stuff together, grab some hot chocolate and take a bathroom break before eight. I actually am proud of myself that I opened up before eight. Though I forgot to take a bathroom break. Which is funny cause of course now I have to go really bad.

Because you all wanted to know that.

Ok, lets see what have I done?

Well, this weekend I did absolutely nothing. Well other than drinking a little, playing poker a little, talking a lot, sleeping a little, and watching the occasional British comedy over at Jodi�s.

Last night after work I was totally brain-dead so I called Super Beth B and we went and saw Sideways and ate dinner at a Thai place which was really goooooooooooood. Both of them. Paul Giamati totally sold the movie. I think if it was anyone else in that movie it wouldn�t have worked as good as it did. (As much as I love Clive Owen and think he should be in more movies, while he would�ve done a great job at it, he is way too attractive to have been good in this film. Though its sad that since Paul {while being way cuter than his co-star} isn�t superstar good looking he won�t get huge paychecks. But he�s been perfect in all the roles I�ve seen him in. Yes, even in Big Momma�s House�he he he

I took down my lovely Blackadder Goes Forth wallpaper, too many people thought they were bad germans. So now I put up a picture of Neil Gaiman. Lets see how many lies I can come up for that one. (after I get sick of that one {never!} I�ll put up one of Cthulhu just to see them wither in terror at the sight of pure evil! Check it out at http://www.entertainmentearth.com/prodinfo.asp?number=TYVHP003

Ah, so many chances to be evil, so little time. And too much conscience�

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!