Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 09, 2005 - 4:45 p.m.

I was going to write about stupid people using Latin on their car tags, (and not even using it right!), but after the last couple of days down here at the former prayer dungeon all I want is my flying car.

Ah to be zooming above the streets and buildings in my nice flying mustang convertible, laughing at all the business people in their stuffy suits walking to the delayed mass transit.

BAHAHAHAHAHMAHAHAHAHAMAWAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!


And sometimes I would swoop down and buzz their mindless little heads while blaring opera arias.

I am evil. Hear me roar.

Well, actually it would most likely be Domingo roaring out a nice little tune. Beva con me. Or Welcome to the Jungle by Guns and Roses.

Or just cows mooing and sheep baahing.

He he he

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!