Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 29, 2005 - 8:22 a.m.

Ok. My life's been busy these last couple of weeks since I last blogged. Yes, I know, I'm sorry all of you people who read this and are waiting for an update so that you'll know what I've been up to since september 11th. So here it is:

Show opened. Shop opened. Met with old friends. Didn't really make any new ones yet. Drank some. Ate some. Slept little. Knitted some. Bought beads. Stared at people. Imagined hitting people over the head with blunt objects. Saw some kick'n movies. Read some kick ass books. (I'm in the middle of one as well.) Went crazy. Went slightly crazier. Made some people laugh. Laughed as well. Don't think I cried. Wrassled some kids. Admired people's handiwork. Did I say sleep little?

Yes, at this moment I have 3 jobs.

3.

And even though my life has been hectic and crazy these past couple of weeks, what did I dream about last night? I dreamt about choosing new glasses.

yes, new glasses.

And I came up with a new t-shirt slogan "Don't kiss me unless you've been drinking Guinness!"

I swear I should send that to them to use as their St. Patricks Day Slogan.

I came up with it on my way to work because I saw this woman wearing a "Very Kissable" t-shirt and thought that was a really weird one to wear to work. Then I thought of the "Don't throw me in the briar patch!" mentality and thought I should make a shirt that said "Don't you dare kiss me!" Because guys love to be dared.

And that was much shorter than my original t-shirt idea: "Yes, I'm Irish but don't you dare kiss me unless you want a shillailegh up your wazzoo and your Guinness stolen!" Which I might put on the back of a shirt because I still think its funny.

ha ha ha

Someday I'm going to get a t-shirt printing press.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!