Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 06, 2005 - 2:42 p.m.

guess what I'm doing at work today?

I'm shopping!!! Yeah!!! SHOPPING!!!!

all new stuff for the gift shop. I'm so excited.

yesterday I didn't really clean at all. But I did put my new sheets on my bed. And assembled my new floor lamp for my bedroom. And put my new duvet cover on my comforter. Its pretty sweet.

Finally got a hold of my little brother Matt whose living all by himself down in florida near my other brother Tommy. I really wish there was a way I could convince him and my parents that they wish the best for each other and love each other very much. My parents aren't the most affectionate people in the world but they're decent people trying to do their best. Though Matt's convinced everyone hates him. I wish I knew what to say to him.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!