Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 18, 2005 - 4:52 p.m.

oi! I remember when this job was all surf the interweb and occassionally answer phones. But of course now that I've actually got work to do, the phones and little projects keep on coming!

I had a lovely Sunday with the fam. Lunch including talking and gossip and lots of laughter. And then, somehow, we all fell asleep on the same couch watching football. Three adults and two kids sprawled on top. he he he

Well, this weekend is the final weekend for Dracula and the weekend were I attempt to dress up like a banshee. I need to be an undead for this and what I really want to dress up as is Shawn from Shawn of the dead with a cricket bat and everything, but he's really not 'undead' and what they mean by 'undead' is 'sexy vampire' so I'm going as more of a punk banshee, mostly because I don't want to sew anything and really I don't know if I'll be able to find anything in white. Worse comes to worse, I'll put on my funky wig and wear all black, cause you know thats what they're gonna do. Maybe I should just do that anyways...but I have this incredible urge to be creative...damn urge...go be creative somewhere else!!!

oh and the next to last Lemony Snicket book comes out today and I'm going to the Pentagon City Borders to get it, in the hopes that they will have some cool swag like they did when the 19th book came out...sweet button o glory!!!!

toodles!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!