Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 31, 2005 - 5:21 p.m.

All Hallow's Eve!

I had sooo much fun at my super beth b's punkin carv'n party I don't know what to do with myself! I went early to help out and ended up cook'n the appetizers which was cool because people came into the kitchen to get drinks and stuff and I got to talk to them instead of my usual sitting on the couch with my normal buddies and talk'n to them only.

And I got to carve a punkin into a pirate w/ her roomie that I have a secret crush on...And I talked to him and didn't just nod and say yes or no. I talked!!! I even started conversations!

Then we went to Ellicot City the next day and it was so beautiful out!

Nice and sunny with a little bit of cold breeze.

(god I just realized how much I sound like a teenager)

(oh well)

At eastern market on Saturday I found a spiderman finger puppet and I kept bringing him out at different intervals. "Spiderman says hi!" "Spiderman wants to go into that shop!" And occasionally spiderman would hit the poor friend in front of me. (it was spiderman!!!)

(oh good I'm back to being an child again!!! Woo Hoo!)

I'm kinda maybe but mostly likely not going to a halloween party tonight. I sorta kinda finished my banshee costume last night. I still have to shred the bottom to make it look like I've been roaming the earth for decades. I swear I'm going to actually get an actual costume next year. Well, probably not. Though I might look for a cheap white dress and distress it so it looks like I've wandered around for years. And then I can use it as my Medusa costume or my banshee costume.

I think banshee should have some nice irish lace. I'm kind of picturing her as that character from dicken's great expectations. Ms. Haversham or something. I should probably look it up but I'll leave that to you. Though I know you probably already know the character's name you smarty pants...

Well, cheerio, I've already spent an extra 1/2 hour here waiting for the security officer. But if he doesn't come before 6 I'm outta here!

pip pip an all that!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!