Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nov. 02, 2005 - 3:31 p.m.

Somebody stole my pirate punkin. They left the other three. Someone even lit the candle of the other big punkin. I don�t really understand it. It was there when Alicia went to the tune around 8, but when we came back it was gone and my mad punkin was lit. We searched the street and sidewalks for signs of it but it was nowhere to be seen and there wasn�t any evidence of smashed punkin anywhere.

This leaves me with a couple of questions:

1.) Why would someone take a punkin and leave the others?
2.) Why not take the smaller easily chucked punkins?
3.) Why light the punkin?
4.) If you are vandals and wanted to smash punkin (which I understand. The call of destruction is great when gazing upon helpless jack o lanterns) why did you only smash one?
5.) And why didn�t you leave any evidence of said smashing?

I was half expecting a ransom note when I woke up in the morning.

Its very weird.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!