Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Feb. 03, 2006 - 2:32 p.m.

their are some people out there that make life incredibly horrible for other people and those people are...NINJAS!!!!

or more specifically Ninjas from Ninja Burger.

They taunt me with their tasty hand broiled all beef patty. And their French Fries of Our Ancesetors. But they do not deliever to me.

Instead they send mocking email. They say that they don't exist. That they are a fictional company. But why then do you show pictures of ninjas delievering these sweet sweet burgers to others and not me? Others in skyscrapers. Others in offices. Even the President.

But not me.

Damn you Ninja Burger!!!

On a side note, I luv love loooovvveee the lime on chocolate cupcake from Cake Love.

And that is a company that lives up to its name. Not like those wusses at Ninja Burger. Cake and Love. No ninjas and no burgers.

Even Miss Colleenies Sassy Universe has a Colleen that is sassy.

Indeed!

3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!