Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mar. 03, 2006 - 2:21 p.m.

I'm debating with myself on whether or not to respond to a craig's list ad.

On the one hand (say my evil left one) I kinda like being by myself.

And on the other hand (my red right hand) I do like to snog boys and maybe we can go to V for Vendetta together.

But he seems cute.

This is how I'm going to describe my self: My friends say I'm cute, but then they are my best friends so they might be telling me that just to make me feel good. Girls do that. So you may not want to put much stock in that. Though I can't be too ugly because kids don't run away screaming when they see me.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!