Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 29, 2006 - 6:29 p.m.

god I miss the internet at home. I go home, turn on the lights, move the mouse for the computer to come on, go to the bathroom, and then come out to remember that we don't have the internet.

I do have Shrek Operation though.

And a wonderful Super Beth B that will drive me to Costco and Target an then all the way to my work to drop of the purchases at ten o'clock even if we didn't get in and then had to take everything to my house.

Now my house smells like cinamon apple muffins.

now I'm at work waiting for my brother to arrive.

I had a really enjoyable lunch with my co-workers. At one point I was even laughing so hard I cried. We went to Old Ebbitt Grill. Very posh and tasty. But now I'm hungry again. boo.

ps. I am now an official member of Costco. I feel so grownup now...

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!